Book Reviews

The Internal Devices Series

Made for You

Divergent Series

To All the Boys I've Loved Before

The Lunar Chronicle Series + Fairest

Where Rainbow Ends

The Book of Tomorrow  (Video)

If I Stay


The Darkest Minds


Waking Olivia

Bitter Sweet Love (The Dark Elements #0.5)

White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements #1)

Settling the Score

Obsidian (Lux #1)

Onyx (Lux #2)

Opal (Lux #3)

Deathless & Divided (The Chicago War #1)

Reckless & Ruined (The Chicago War #2)

Scarless & Sacred (The Chicago War #3)

Breathless & Bloodstained (The Chicago War #4)

Made Man Series (Nero, Vincent & Chloe)

Ruthless People Series (#1-3) 

Dooms Day Love


Fixed on You (Fixed #1)

Found in You (Fixed #2)

Forever with You (Fixed #3)


Afterburn | After Shock

Bared to You (Cross Fire #1)

Reflected by You (Crossfire #2)

Entwined with You (Crossfire #3)

Captive by You (Crossfire #4)

One with You (Crossfire #5)

The Start of Me and You

Command Me (Royals Sage #1)

Conquer Me (Royals Sage #2)

Crown Me (Royals Saga #3)

Crave Me, Convert Me, and Capture Me (Royals Sage #4-6)

The Crown's Game

See Me- Nicholas Sparks

The Sky is Everywhere

World After


Paper Towns

Let it Snow

We Were Liars


Never Fade

After Light

Bones & All

Throne Of Glass

It Was Me All Along

Crown of Midnight

Midnight Thief 

Heir of Fire

A Fireproof Home for the Bride

Sherlock : Missing Years in Japan

Proof of Forever

Silver Witch

Night Bird

Near Enemy 

Off the Page

The Kiss of Deception


Mother of Eden

Those Girls



The Young Elites

The Rose Society

The Library at Mount Char

A Thousand Pieces of You

The Bane Chronicles 

We are Made of Molecules

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

PS I still love you

Ashes to Ashes

Snow like Ashes

The Mask

Bright Light, Dark Night

Me Before You

Girl Online

Girl Online on Tour

The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

The Iron Trail by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare 

Rebel Belle

The Heart of Betrayal

 The Sword of Summer Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard

The Program

The Treatment

The Remedy

Thirst Series

Shatter Me Series 

Maze Runner Series

Mortal Instrument Series + City of Heavenly Fire

Delirium Series

Legend Series

The Faults in Our Stars

Eleanor and Park


John Green's Books 

Nicholas Sparks' Books Part I

Nicholas Sparks' Books Part II

Mommy, Come Home

No comments :

Post a Comment